How much protein have i ate today

7 Aug

So as someone wanting to build muscle, protein is an important and crucial food source to eat in order to build muscle. I structure my eating around eating every 2-3 hours in order to fill this large protein in take. I am going to outline how much ive ate today.

Breakfast
Scrambled Eggs
Cereal
Protein count – 45 grams of protein

Meal 2 Fish & Rice
Protein count – 45 grams of protein

Meal 3 Rice & Fish
Protein Count – 45 grams of protein

I have yet to eat meal 4 but again it will be fish & rice
Protein Count – 45 grams of Protein

Post Workout Shake
44g of protein

Meal 6
Fish & Potato

Protein Count – 45 grams of Protein
So as you can see i eat around 45grams of protein per meal.
Thanks for reading this article today guys. Its just my little way to share snippets about my diet. I hope you tune back in for more information.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

